Ascend 7 Blog

Ascend 7's blog talks about making the most of the world wide web for your business.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Predictions and Trends for 2016

The team at Ascend 7 have been doing a bit of research to see what the predictions and trends fo ..
Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Buyer Personas

Another great podcast from the ladies at Social Media for Small Business (http://socialmediafors ..
Monday, October 05, 2015

Are you having trouble sending emails?

If you are having trouble accessing your email account Ascend 7 recommend updating your email se ..
Thursday, May 07, 2015

Tuesday nights are the time to stay in and shop!

Who knew Tuesday night is online shopping night? Apparently online shoppers are most active  ..
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Selling online has never been easier!

Are you a new business and not sure what the fastest, easiest and safest way to start selling on ..
Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Turning website traffic into Sales!

On the landing page, which is the very first page visitor’s encounter, you can create a ba ..
Wednesday, October 08, 2014

5 tips to convert a casual visit into a loyal follower

Content has a very powerful way of engaging and influencing your audience. But design has the ab ..
Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Natureworks

Ascend 7 is very excited to announce a new project this month with NatureWorks Health. Ascend 7 is i ..
Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Use one hosting plan to promote multiple businesses!

Ascend 7 is excited to announce the integration of European Ceramics (http://www.europeanconce ..
Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Updated Castech Solutions Website goes live

Castech Solutions have updated their old website to the A7CMS (/a7_cms.htm) system and it went l ..

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive