Ascend 7 Blog

Ascend 7's blog talks about making the most of the world wide web for your business.

Monday, June 30, 2014

Young Aussies are doing more business on mobile phones

ABC News recently reported that almost 4 million Australians are using their mobile phones to ac ..
Monday, June 09, 2014

Car and Truck Hospital Website Updated

The Car and Truck Hospital (http://www.carandtruckhospital.com/) website has been updated utilsi ..
Monday, June 09, 2014

Google Shopping

We all know about Google the search engine, but Google is very active in quite a few other areas ..
Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Seven Ways to Merge the Physical and Digital with Order Management

Another interesting article on PowerRetail - this time about merging physical and online order m ..
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Small Business Marketing Budgets

An interesting article at Power Retail on Small Business Marketing Budgets - www.powerretail.com ..
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Itera Global website goes live

On Monday 20 May 2014, Itera Global's brand new website went live - www.iteraglobal.com (http:// ..
Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Heating Outdoors

Coolmist's sister site, Heating Outdoors - www.heatingoutdoors.com.au (http://www.heatingoutdoor ..
Saturday, January 11, 2014

Beat the Heat with CoolMist

CoolMist, misting system specialists, added an online shop to their website this week with Ascend 7' ..
Monday, January 06, 2014

New Domain Names

A wide range of new domain names will become possible over the next 6 months with new generic to ..
Friday, November 01, 2013

Great way to blog

Why blog? Blogging is a great way to add content to your site, which helps with search engine pe ..

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive