Ascend 7 Blog

Ascend 7's blog talks about making the most of the world wide web for your business.

Friday, October 25, 2013

Marketing your business through your website

The A7CMS is a great tool for marketing your business online. It includes as part of the system,  ..
Wednesday, October 09, 2013

Australia Post Updates Pricing

One area where Australian eCommerce retailers struggle when compared to large international site ..
Wednesday, September 04, 2013

Australian online sales rises to 14billion

It it's July Online Sales Index, NAB reported that online sales in Australia rose to 14.1 billion fo ..
Saturday, August 31, 2013

Calls to action

Calls to action are very important method of getting site visitors to do what you want them to do.  ..
Wednesday, July 31, 2013

School Products Australia goes live with A7Shop System

School Products Australia (www.schoolproductsaustralia.com.au (http://www.schoolproductsaustrali ..
Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Business Catalyst VS. WordPress - What is the difference?

To manage and maintan a website, business owners should ensure they use a content management sys ..
Thursday, March 07, 2013

Website improvement resources

This post contains valuable resources and tools, website owners can use to improve their website ..
Monday, November 19, 2012

Existing retail business? It's easy to add eCommerce functionality

It’s almost Christmas time again (where did the year go?) and there will undoubtedly be an ..
Monday, October 22, 2012

Why I hate viewing some web sites on a smart phone....

Does it bug anyone else that when you browse the web on your smart phone, most sites don't work  ..
Thursday, October 11, 2012

Reasons why it’s better to use a local eCommerce expert to build your website

So here I am again writing about my work life in an eBusiness consultancy. And yes, I do often h ..

Recent Posts


Tags


Archive